immigration agent perth Things To Know Before You Buy

Now how to proceed?its been 6days dat i didnt gt ny reaction from Australian substantial commission….plz information Reply

I’m on my ultimate course of action for 801, lasting method. We’ve acquired a letter in June, three months prior to finishing 24 months of applying for 820, and sent the paperwork requested on July 18th (we despatched letters from our banks, joint banking account letter saying that we’ve received the joint checking account, sent expenditures, professional medical docs, invitations, air tickets, pics from excursions, events). This week for The very first time after we despatched files out, we’ve obtained a phone from our situation officer asking me few questions about my associate and I, such things as the place my spouse is now, why I didn’t go on his overseas trips with him, the objective of his outings and when was final time we traveled with each other.

Hi , I have lodged my 457 software offshore in November by way of migration agent .Nomination and visa lodged on exact day as sponser permitted by now. But nonetheless no reply , even nomination pending . Two case officer altered and now third situation officer allotted fifteen days back but nevertheless no reply .Many of the more paperwork offered According to asked for by case officers one and a pair of .

I just would like to request with reference to my husband or wife’s application for visa one source useful hundred ninety and I will likely be her de facto companion, We’ve got a joint lender acct for over six months now, we started to Reside collectively for more than a calendar year now regretably we dont Have a very leasing agreement considering the fact that we reside on her mom’s residence, we do have employment contract and law enforcement clearance beneath the exact deal with.

I would want to request for many advice and help with regards to this issue that what shall be completed as a way to reach success..I are going to be pleased to pay on the the site here web for the priceless assist if you may get the actual image by this facts.Are going to be extremely grateful if you site view it could supply a recommendation soon.

I used for subclass 573 underneath svp on 27june and was interviewd on three july .program start off the full day was 21july but stll no response from australian embassy .why link click can it be so hold off. Should I expect rejection or is it would have to defer the program Reply

I’ve loadged my scholar dependent visa for australia in last week of january 2014. I have gained health-related request mail in may possibly 2014 from consumer support staff although not from co.

3. Supposing everything is evident and we get our visas, then is there a timeline when we must journey to Australia to maintain our visa valid?

We didn’t declare this on the Australian visa application, and we obtained Professional medical requests and law enforcement certification requests back again in stop of july.my husband’s police certificate took quite a while so he went and queried it and realized that they are going to mention that he was in the united kingdom and he overstayed on his certificate,how ever my spouse arrived at his have cost voluntarily from the UK.

I am from Pakistan,i applied for one hundred ninety in August 2013,right after couple of months i received request of extra doccuments e.g. evidence of employements.I submitted all demanded files inside the provided time span.Following that there wad no reaction until August 2014 Once i acquired healthcare n pcc ask for.

Leave a comment